Home

Upcoming CRA Webinars

You must register for each webinar you wish to attend.

The Canada Revenue Agency is pleased to host a free, four-part webinar series answering employers’ payroll questions to help them meet their deducting, remitting, and reporting requirements.

Topics and dates currently open for registration:

  • Answers to your goods and services tax/harmonized sales tax questions – November 15, 2017

  • Answers to your small business deduction questions – 2018

Answers to your goods and services tax/harmonized sales tax questions
Wednesday, November 15, 2017

This webinar is for employers who have questions about their responsibilities related to the goods and services tax/harmonized sales tax (GST/HST) that applies on taxable benefits. In this webinar, we will answer questions that we received through our payroll webinar web form between September 11, 2017 and October 6, 2017.

English | 1 p.m. ET
(10:00 a.m. PT, 11:00 a.m. MT, 12:00 p.m. CT, 2:00 p.m. AT, 2:30 p.m. NT)
Register | Login

French | 10 a.m. ET
(7:00 a.m. PT, 8:00 a.m. MT, 9:00 a.m. CT, 11:00 a.m. AT, 11:30 a.m. NT)
Register | Login

Answers to your small business deduction questions
2018

This webinar is for employers who have questions about the small business deduction. In this webinar, we will answer questions that we received through our payroll webinar web form between August 8, 2017 and September 1, 2017.

English | 1 p.m. ET
(10:00 a.m. PT, 11:00 a.m. MT, 12:00 p.m. CT, 2:00 p.m. AT, 2:30 p.m. NT)
Register | Login

French | 10 a.m. ET
(7:00 a.m. PT, 8:00 a.m. MT, 9:00 a.m. CT, 11:00 a.m. AT, 11:30 a.m. NT)
Register | Login

pppp

pppp

pppp

Site map