Home

Upcoming CRA Webinars

You must register for each webinar you wish to attend.

The Canada Revenue Agency is pleased to host a free, four-part webinar series answering employers’ payroll questions to help them meet their deducting, remitting, and reporting requirements.

Topics and dates currently open for registration:

  • Answers to your small business deduction questions – 2018
  • Answers to your goods and services tax/harmonized sales tax questions – November 15, 2017

Answers to your small business deduction questions
2018

The third webinar in this series is for employers who have questions about the small business deduction. In this webinar, we will answer questions that we received through our payroll webinar web form between August 8, 2017 and September 1, 2017.

English | 1 p.m. ET
(10:00 a.m. PT, 11:00 a.m. MT, 12:00 p.m. CT, 2:00 p.m. AT, 2:30 p.m. NT)
Register | Login

French | 10 a.m. ET
(7:00 a.m. PT, 8:00 a.m. MT, 9:00 a.m. CT, 11:00 a.m. AT, 11:30 a.m. NT)
Register | Login

Answers to your goods and services tax/harmonized sales tax questions
Wednesday, November 15, 2017

The last webinar in this series is for employers who have questions about their responsibilities related to goods and services tax/harmonized sales tax (GST/HST), including registering for a GST/HST account, collecting GST/HST and sending it to the CRA, and filing a GST/HST return. In this webinar, we will answer questions that we received through our payroll webinar web form between September 5, 2017 and September 29, 2017.

English | 1 p.m. ET
(10:00 a.m. PT, 11:00 a.m. MT, 12:00 p.m. CT, 2:00 p.m. AT, 2:30 p.m. NT)
Register | Login

French | 10 a.m. ET
(7:00 a.m. PT, 8:00 a.m. MT, 9:00 a.m. CT, 11:00 a.m. AT, 11:30 a.m. NT)
Register | Login

pppp

pppp

pppp

Site map