Registration

Seniors and Income Tax
Wednesday, October 1, 2014, at 1 p.m. Eastern Time
(10 a.m. PDT, 11 a.m. MDT, 12 p.m. CDT, 2 p.m. ADT, 2:30 p.m. NDT)

This webinar is a live and interactive presentation intended to provide information on key tax topics for seniors, such as what income is taxable, how to split pension income, how to stop contributing to the Canada Pension Plan, and what payment methods the Canada Revenue Agency (CRA) offers.

The CRA takes your privacy seriously. By entering your email address below and clicking on “Submit,” you are registering for this webinar and providing your consent to receive email reminders about the webinar. Your information will not be shared with any other organization or used for any other purposes. After registering, if you wish to withdraw your consent and unsubscribe to the webcast and email reminders, click on "Unsubscribe" below.

Registration Form

CRA has hired Webcast Canada to help with the delivery of webcasts. Email reminders will be sent by Webcast Canada, Suite 200-440 Laurier Avenue, Ottawa, Ontario K1R 7X6. Email: support@webcastcanada.ca | website: http://www.webcastcanada.ca | Tel: 1- 877-899-3427. If you have technical difficulties, please contact Webcast Canada.